March 21

MOBILE APP MARKETING GUIDE: 18 TIPS FOR SUCCESSFUL APP MARKETING

Marketing for your mobile app: 18 strategies for more downloads hundreds Apps are placed daily in the market stores of Apple, Android and Co. To stand out, a professional appearance is just as important as internationalization, cross promotion and a comprehensive launch kit. I'll put 18 successful strategies for you successful app marketing before.

1. Press Kit for the launch



Have you published a new mobile app on the App Store,.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 845
March 18

iOT App Development - Cost and Process

For some years, the Internet has been attracting more and more attention from a wide variety of people. Almost everyone has heard of the industry 4.0. Due to this enormous technical progress, questions keep coming up, such as how such an app's development process looks like or how expensive the development of an app is. In this post you will be answered the most important information about the topic.

At.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 792
March 13

How much is a chatbot?

In times when social media such as Facebook, Instagram and various messenger services are becoming increasingly important, the demands on companies to be constantly and everywhere reachable. Of course, this is hard to implement with human resources. However, it is different with the use of, which users can be available around the clock for answers to a variety of questions. How these are developed and what costs.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 808
Jan 20

Silicon Valley Tour

After numerous visits to Silicon Valley, our owner, Björn Groenewold, decided to offer himself to customers and interested people traveling to the Valley, bringing them closer to the prevailing corporate and startup culture. If you are interested in traveling to Silicon Valley, visit our Silicon Tours website and secure yourself one of the coveted seats!

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 899
September 4

The most important innovations in iOS 12

Apple iOS 12: The most important innovations at a glance In June, Apple presented at the keynote the first beta version of the new operating system iOS 12, which can be tested since then for free. The release of the final version was still announced for the fall, but you can expect from mid-September. Like any new Apple operating system, iOS 12 will bring a number of new features. Which these are, with which devices the new ones.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 1038
November 22

Rejection of apps from construction kits

No chance for modular apps at Apple In the past, companies that did not have enough budget to develop their own app application could build iOS apps with an app builder. These iOS apps will no longer be allowed on the App Store under Apple's new policies. For small and medium-sized companies in particular, this means that modular apps are no longer an attractive solution. As more and more existing Apps out.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 1422
September 14

The new products from Apple

Regularly in autumn, usually in September, Apple has been presenting the new iPhone generation for years. The iWatch has been added in recent years and this year there is also an updated version of the AppleTV.

Much was already known in advance by the rumor mill or was very realistic, but there was a special feature in this event, namely the place. The current presentation took place this time in the new Steve.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 1502
Christmas 1

Switching the site to HTTPS

The internet giant Google has already announced that Webseiten as uncertain be classified if the operators do not use a sufficiently secure protocol. More and more people in charge have theirs Home page already on HTTPS / SSL converted or plan the change in the near future. Because in addition to the classification as an insecure website in the future, the Ranking suffer from it when using a secure protocol absent. A variety of.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 1724
June 27

Android 8 / O: All information about the new features

The base Android is for most smartphone the basis for effective operation. An important reason for the success is that there are regular updates for the coveted system. So also this year. Google, which is behind the operating system, have the latest version of Android introduced here and offer new features and, of course, improvements for the older versions. It is important for companies to respond to all these things.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 1609
June 13

E-Shop & Blog - an ideal connection to customer acquisition

In the marketing of one Online shop The operators today have the most diverse options available. For one successful appearance im Internet it is even mandatoryto deal as extensively as possible with the possibilities for marketing. Content, good products and strong service to the customer are just as important as a presence on the social networks and the traditional methods of marketing. Especially with the.

Weiterlesen ...

Read: 1911

Aug 27
Mai 7

App Support Vertrag: Nutzen und Kosten

Nach mehrjährigen Erfahrungen in der App-Entwicklung können wir mit einigem Recht behaupten, dass Apps grundsätzlich einen Support benötigen. Davon befreit sind höchstens “tote” Apps, die niemand mehr nutzt. Doch solange eine App aus den Stores abgerufen und verwendet wird, braucht sie eine Pflege und muss auch weiterentwickelt werden. Sie erhält gelegentlich neue Funktionen und hat auch einen Support-Grundbedarf, der abgedeckt werden muss. Das lässt sich mit einem...

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 35382
Mär 21

MOBILE APP MARKETING GUIDE: 18 TIPPS FÜR ERFOLGREICHEN APP MARKETING

Marketing für Ihre Mobile App: 18 Strategien für mehr Downloads  Hunderte Apps werden täglich in die Market-Stores von Apple, Android und Co. gestellt. Um hervorzustechen, ist ein professioneller Auftritt mindestens ebenso wichtig wie Internationalisierung, Crosspromotion und ein umfassendes Launch Kit. Ich stelle Ihnen 18 erfolgreiche Strategien für ein erfolgreiches App Marketing vor. 

1. Press Kit zum Launch



Haben Sie eine neue Mobile App im App Store veröffentlicht,...

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 37260
Mär 18

iOT App Entwicklung - Kosten und der Prozess

Bereits seit einigen Jahren erreicht das Internet immer mehr Aufmerksamkeit bei den unterschiedlichsten Personengruppen. Fast jeder hat schon einmal von der Industrie 4.0 gehört. Aufgrund dieses enormen technischen Fortschritts kommen immer wieder Fragen auf, wie zum Beispiel, wie so ein Entwicklungsprozess einer App überhaupt aussieht oder wie teuer die Entwicklung einer App ist. In diesem Beitrag werden Ihnen die wichtigsten Informationen zu dem Thema beantwortet.

 

Bei...

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 36646
Mär 13

Was kostet ein Chatbot

In Zeiten, in denen Soziale Medien wie Facebook, Instagram und verschiedene Messenger-Dienste immer wichtiger werden, steigen auch die Anforderungen an Unternehmen, ständig und überall erreichbar zu sein. Natürlich ist dies kaum mit menschlichem Personal umzusetzen. Anders sieht es allerdings mit dem Einsatz von  aus, die Nutzern rund um die Uhr für Antworten auf die verschiedensten Fragen zur Verfügung stehen können. Wie diese entwickelt werden und welche Kosten dabei...

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 37112
Jan 20

Silicon Valley Tour

Nach zahlreichen Besuchen im Silicon Valley hat sich unser Inhaber Björn Groenewold dazu entschlossen selbst Kunden und Interessenten Reisen ins Valley anzubieten und ihnen so die dort vorherschende  Unternehmens- und Startup-Kultur näher zu bringen. Wenn auch Sie Interesse an einer Reise ins Silicon Valley haben, dann besuchen Sie unsere Silicon Tours Webseite und sichern Sie sich einen der begehrten Plätze!

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 5744
Sep 4

Die wichtigsten Neuerungen in iOS 12

Apple iOS 12: Die wichtigsten Neuerungen im Überblick Im Juni hat Apple auf der Keynote die erste Betaversion des neuen Betriebssystems iOS 12 vorgestellt, welche seither kostenlos getestet werden kann. Die Veröffentlichung der finalen Version wurde weiterhin für den Herbst angekündigt, wobei ihr von Mitte September ausgehen könnt. Wie jedes neue Apple Betriebssystem wird auch iOS 12 eine Reihe neuer Features mit sich bringen. Welche das sind, mit welchen Geräten die neue...

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 5862
Aug 17

App Entwicklung – YooYuu App

Wir von der Groenewold NEW MEDIA e.K. haben für die YooYuu GmbH die Programmierung einer innovativen App übernommen und freuen uns gemeinsam einen weiteren Schritt in der Digitalisierung gegangen zu sein. Die YooYuu App ist ein intelligenter Messenger, der zur verbesserten Kommunikation und Organisation innerhalb von Unternehmen und Projekten beiträgt.

So ist es zum Beispiel möglich die komplette Organisation mit Abteilungen, Teams, Mitarbeitern darzustellen und in Gruppen...

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 1320
Jun 27

MAM App überschreitet die 300 Tausend Downloads

Wir von der Groenewold NEW MEDIA freuen uns mitteilen zu können, dass die MAM-App binnen 2 Jahren mehr als 300.000 mal heruntergeladen wurde. Diese praktische App haben wir für unseren Kunden MAM entwickeln dürfen. Ein großartiger Erfolg, den wir mit Ihnen und MAM teilen möchten.

 

Es freut uns, dass die App bei den Kunden so gut ankommt, denn schließlich haben wir bei der Entwicklung der nativen App fleißig mitgeholfen. So können die Nutzer der von uns entwickelten...

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 1322
Nov 22

Ablehnung von Apps aus Baukästen

Keine Chance für Baukasten Apps bei Apple  In der Vergangenheit konnten Unternehmen, die kein ausreichend großes Budget für die Entwicklung einer eigenen App-Anwendung hatten, iOS Apps mit einem App-Baukasten erstellen. Diese iOS Apps werden nach den neuen Richtlinien von Apple nicht mehr im App Store zugelassen. Das bedeutet gerade für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, dass Baukasten-Apps keine attraktive Lösung mehr darstellen. Da immer mehr bestehende Apps aus...

Weiterlesen...

Gelesen: 6030